SalsaCrazy Habanero Bloody Mary Mix Review

I was recently presented with an opportunity to review this bloody mary mix by SalsaCrazy. Yes, THAT SalsaCrazy. The same company that brought you those awesome dance instruction dvds. While typically bloody mary is not my favorite adult drink, I enjoy one every now and then so I figured I would give it a try. Bloody Mary’s are really easy to make. Just add some vodka to the mix, throw in a celery stick for garnish and you’re all set.
This particular mix has a wonderful flavor but it is not for everyone. It is HOT. Like seriously hot. If you like the heat then you’ll love it. The bottle says the heat level is a 9 out of 10 and they aren’t kidding. The heat was a bit too much for me but my husband was able to finish it for me. He thought it was quite hot as well but he is tougher than I am. I am looking forward to trying it in some recipes for chili or maybe use it as a marinade.
If you think you can handle the heat and want to try it for yourself you can get it from Amazon at the following(affiliate) link.

SalsaCrazy Habanero Bloody Mary Mix – Dominate the Dance Floor by SalsaCrazy, 25 Fl. Oz.

3 thoughts on “SalsaCrazy Habanero Bloody Mary Mix Review

  1. Jarrod Chance says:

    This stuff was pretty good. It has a smoky flavor with a touch of lime. It doesn’t have any horseradish in it which I typically like, but the habanero gives it exponentially more kick. It is VERY hot! You may want to have a glass of milk nearby to put out the fire!

    Like

Leave a comment